Safety, Quality, Professionalism

Like to work for us? Find out what it takes to make the grade. Click here.

JOHN ALEXANDER

John Alexander is the founder of Alexander Group and he remains in a senior leadership and governance role providing guidance on technical issues and researching projects. 

john@alexandergroup.co.nz

HAYLEY ALEXANDER

Hayley Alexander as Executive Director both chairs the board and provides senior leadership to the management team in Alexander Gases (cryogenics and LPG delivery).

hayley@alexandergroup.co.nz

SYDNEY MORROW

Sydney Morrow is the Group CFO who provides leadership in all the financial aspects of Alexander Group.  

sydney@alexandergroup.co.nz

PAUL HINTZ

Paul Hintz is the General Manager of Alexander Gases.  He is the key customer contact for BOC and Elgas.  He also leads the Gases team across the country.

paulh@alexandergroup.co.nz

ROD ALEXANDER

Rod Alexander is Fleet Manager for Alexander Gases, providing technical knowledge and leadership for all fleet and equipment.

rod@alexandergroup.co.nz

DON BLAIR

Don Blair is the VCH Operations Manager (NZ) and he heads up our newly created cylinder division. He oversees all gas cylinder movements throughout NZ, both between main centres and in 13 bases across the country.

don@alexandergroup.co.nz

The management team also consists of Transport Supervisors, Driver Trainers, HR/HSSE Coordinator and Administrators. Alexander’s employ 90 drivers based throughout the country.


Alexander Group is a proud supporter of